Foundation Team

Faye White, Executive Director

Paige Dinger, Program Manager

Dina Denney, Crisis Counselor

Board of Directors

Carolyn Holly (Board President), Saint Alphonsus Health System

Molly Lenty (Board Vice President), Wells Fargo

Amy Wray, RMH Company (Board Treasurer)

Jeff Bower, JD (Board Secretary), Givens Pursley

Debbie Cleverley, Idaho Independent Bank

Chase Erkins, Lee & Associates

Linda Halverson, Micron Technology


Mindy Lin, Damsel in Defense

Walt Sinclair, JD, Holland and Hart

Jodi Vanderpool, St. Luke’s Health System

Jill Watterson, Stoltz Marketing Group

Jan Bennetts, JD (Ex-Officio Member), Ada County Prosecutor

Jean FIsher, JD (Ex Officio), FACES and Ada County Prosecutor’s Office


Interested in joining our Board of Directors?

Our Board Operations Committee considers all interested individuals wishing to serve on our Foundation’s Board of Directors.

To learn more, please send your resume, and an explanation of your interest in joining the Board, to: hello@facesofhopefoundation.org.

We look forward to hearing from you!